Get Involved

Campus and community members are encouraged to attend all related events. We encourage UC Davis faculty to adopt the book for 2014-2015 courses across the disciplines. Program Planning Committee:

Mikael Villalobos (Chair)
Crista Cannariato
Elizabeth Constable
Corinna Fish
Lindsey Gillespie
Cynthia Goldberg
Vicki Gomez
Robin Gustafson
Allan Hollander
Samantha Huynh
Nicki King
Justin Ling
John O’Neill
Don Palm
Erin Palmer
Erin Peltzman
Mary Anne Porter
Stacey Shelnut-Hendrick
Genevieve Siwabessy
Paul Takushi
Leah Theis
Jill Van Zanten
Michelle Villegas-Frazier
Karma Waltonen

updated 9.30.14