Executive Board Members

2016-2017 Executive Board

Chair: Annemarie Seed , (530) 752-3144, aeseed@ucdavis.edu

Vice-Chair: Leticia Garay,  (530) 754-4950, lvgaray@ucdavis.edu

Secretary: Martin Robles, (530) 979-7688, marobles@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer: Rosemary Martin-Ocampo, (530) 752-3836, rvmartinocampo@ucdavis.edu

Outreach Co-Chair: Mayra Llamas, (530) 752-7280, mllamas@ucdavis.edu

Outreach Co-Chair: Dora Lopez-Bonneau, (530) 752-4749, dlopezbonneau@ucdavis.edu

Historian: Jorge Andrews, (530) 754-8929,  jtand@ucdavis.edu

Ex-Officio Chair:  Victor Garcia, (530) 752-4441, vmgarcia@ucdavis.edu

2015-2016 Executive Board

Interim Chair: Victor , (530) 752-4441,vmgarcia@ucdavis.edu

Vice-Chair: Vacant

Secretary: Martin Robles, marobles@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer: Rosemary Martin-Ocampo, (530) 752-3836, rvmartinocampo@ucdavis.edu

Outreach Co-Chair: Mayra Llamas, (530) 752-7280, mllamas@ucdavis.edu

Outreach Co-Chair: Dora Lopez-Bonneau, (530) 752-4749, dlopezbonneau@ucdavis.edu

2014-2015 Executive Board

Chair: Mariella Guzman-Aguilar, (530) 752-0769,mguzmanaguilar@ucdavis.edu

Vice-Chair: Vivian Mendoza, (530) 752-0886, vivmendoza@ucdavis.edu

Secretary: Luis, Legaspi, (530) 297-4436, lalegaspi@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer: Rosemary Martin-Ocampo, (530) 752-3836, rvmartinocampo@ucdavis.edu

Outreach Chair: Jennifer Wade, (530) 754-8828, jnwwong@ucdavis.edu

2013-2014 Executive Board

Chair: Andrea Gaytan, (530) 752-7428, agaytan@ucdavis.edu

Vice-Chair: Mariella Guzman-Aguilar, (530) 752-0769,mguzmanaguilar@ucdavis.edu

Secretary: Luis, Legaspi, (530) 297-4436, lalegaspi@ucdavis.edu

Treasurer: Rosemary Martin-Ocampo, (530) 752-3836, rvmartinocampo@ucdavis.edu

Outreach Co-Chair: Vivian Mendoza, (530) 752-0886, vivmendoza@ucdavis.edu

Outreach Co-Chair: Jennifer Wade, (530) 754-8828, jnwwong@ucdavis.edu

2012-2013 Executive Board

Chairperson: Maria Saldana-Seibert

Vice Chair: Andrea Gaytan

Treasurer: Mariella Guzman-Aguilar

Past Chair: Mary Ellen Rivera