Search UC Davis
Campus Community Book Project


Twilight: Los Angeles, 1992
2003 Book Project Planning Team


Alison Kent Wildlife Health Center alkent@ucdavis.edu
Anita Poon Asian American Studies awpoon@ucdavis.edu
Carl Jorgensen Sociology ccjorgensen@ucdavis.edu
Cindy Oropeza UC Davis Health System cindy.oropeza@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Dan LaFond City of Davis Police Department dlafond@ci.davis.ca.us
Dave Webb Mondavi Center dgwebb@ucdavis.edu
Diane Carlson Davis Human Relations Commission shantishakti@yahoo.com
Erin Peltzman Student Housing elpeltzman@ucdavis.edu
Gabriel Bang Student gsbang@ucdavis.edu
Gabriel Koulikov Student ggkoulikov@ucdavis.edu
Gary Goodman English gsgoodman@ucdavis.edu
Jane King Environmental Science and Policy jeking@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer Ng Office of Campus Community Relations jenng@ucdavis.edu
Lynn Narlesky Vet. Med. Dean's Office lnarlesky@ucdavis.edu
Mary Reid Sociology mmreid@ucdavis.edu
Melissa Christianson Office of Campus Community Relations mjchristianson@ucdavis.edu
Mikael Villalobos EAOP mbvillalobos@ucdavis.edu
Paul Takushi Bookstore pmtakushi@ucdavis.edu
Peter Lichtenfels Theatre and Dance plichtenfels@ucdavis.edu
Rahim Reed Campus Community Relations rreed@ucdavis.edu
Sandy Westfall MU and Campus Recreation sfwestfall@ucdavis.edu
Sheri Tatsch Office of Graduate Studies gradassistant@ucdavis.edu
Tabitha Hutchings Office of Graduate Studies thutchin@ucdavis.edu
Tammy McNiff Office of Campus Community Relations tdmcniff@ucdavis.edu
 
Office of Campus Community Relations
Diversity Education Program
Campus Council on Community and Diversity