Search UC Davis
UC Davis Home Page Campus Community Book Project

Campus Council on Community and Diversity

Office of Campus Community Relations

Diversity Education Program

Home

Programs, Events and Campus Courses

Archives

Author

Get the Book

Book Discussion Tools

Humanities I Course

Related Resources

Gallery

Book Project Planning Team

2003 Campus Community Book Project Suggestions

 

2003 Book Project Planning Team

Alison Kent

Graduate Studies

alkent@ucdavis.edu

Beth Deitchman

English

eadeitchman@ucdavis.edu

Binnie Singh

Office of the Provost

binsingh@ucdavis.edu

Bob Nevraumont

Employee and Labor Relations

ranevraumont@ucdavis.edu

Danielle Robinson

Student Assistant to the Chancellor

djrobinson@ucdavis.edu

Darias Pazeirandeh

Experimental College

experimentalcollege@ucdavis.edu

Diane Carlson

College of Engineering

decarlson@ucdavis.edu

Elvia Garcia-Ayala

Community Mediation Service

egarcia@ci.davis.ca.us

Gary Goodman

English

gsgoodman@ucdavis.edu

Jane King

Environmental Science and Policy

jeking@ucdavis.edu

Jane Thomson

Law School

jthomson@ucdavis.edu

Joanne Haller

Davis Peace Coalition

joanneh@davis.edu

Joaquin Feliciano

Graduate Studies

gradassistant@ucdavis.edu

John Ortiz-Hudson

African American and African Studies Program

jortizhutson@ucdavis.edu

Lynn Fowler

Advising Services

lmfowler@ucdavis.edu

Mary Reid

Sociology

mmreid@ucdavis.edu

Patricia McCarty

University Extension

pemccarty@ucdavis.edu

Paul Takushi

Bookstore

pmtakushi@ucdavis.edu

Rahim Reed

Office of the Provost

rreed@ucdavis.edu

Sally Waters

Mediation Services

sewaters@ucdavis.edu

Sherri Schilling

Law School

slschilling@ucdavis.edu

Tammy McNiff

Office of Campus Community Relations

tdmcniff@ucdavis.edu

Yvonne Marsh

Student Affairs Vice Chancellor's Office

ylmarsh@ucdavis.edu

 

Modified: June 16, 2010 3:03 PM

Questions/Comments about Book Project: contact, Karen at kmroth@ucdavis.edu

All inquires about the website: contact, Jennifer at jenng@ucdavis.edu