Past Awardees

2013-2014 AWARDEES

Academic Senate

  • Barbara Horwitz, Neurology, PHysiology and Behavior

Academic Federation

  • Suzanne Eidson-Ton, M.D., M.S., Family and Community Medicine

Graduate Student

  • Cristian Heredia, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Undergraduate Student

  • Kriti Garg, Letters and Science Dean's Office


  • Tanya Whitlow, Engineering Dean's Office

Community Member                   

  • Georgia West, Underground Books, Sacramento