Constituent Groups

Interest Groups sponsored through the Office of Campus Community Relations are diverse campus organizations whose members provide opportunities for staff and faculty to explore and share the many contributions they bring to the University. These volunteers work to bring about a broad-based awareness, promote a shared environment of sensitivity and understanding, and encourage excellence and advancement at all levels within the UC Davis campus community.


Chancellor's Administrative Advisory Committees


Related Resources and Policies

ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) Resources

Policy and Procedure Manual

African-American Staff Association, UCDH

Charron Andrus, Chair
Project Manager
UCDH
916-703-2968
cmandrus@ucdavis.edu

Darrell Desmond, Vice-chair
Clinical Nurse
UCDH
dldesmond@ucdavis.edu 

Charlene Green, Treasurer
MSO II, School of Medicine
UCDH
916-734-1848 
cgreen@ucdavis.edu 

Angel Mosley, Secretary
Assistant
UCDH
agreenmosley@ucdavis.edu 

Staff Diversity Administrative Advisory Committee (SDAAC)

Brenda Scalzi, Chair
Finance Operations and Administration
530-752-5213
bscalzi@ucdavis.edu 

Hispanic Staff Caucus, UCDH

Arthur Hernandez, Chair
Transplant/Metabolic Unit CN II
UCDH
(916) 290-3188
arthernandez@ucdavis.edu 

Yvonne Calderon, Secretary
Administrative Assistant for PCN Billing
UCDH
916-734-9651
ycalderon@ucdavis.edu 

Status of Women at Davis Administrative Advisory Committee, Davis Campus

Sherri Stone, Co-chair
CAO, Ob-Gyn
UCDH
(916) 734-6955
sstone@ucdavis.edu 

Julie McCall, Co-chair
IET Vice Provost Office
(530) 754-6410
jdmccall@ucdavis.edu 

Judy Janes, Co-chair
Law School Library
(530) 752-3328
jcjanes@ucdavis.edu 

Status of Women at Davis Administrative Advisory Subcommittee, UCDH

Lynette Mendoza, Chair
Echocardiography Lab
UCDH
(916) 734-1693
lynmendoza@ucdavis.edu