2017-2018 Board Members

apasaboard@ucdavis.edu

Chair: Roger Moy - Student Affairs Divisional Resourcesrmoy@ucdavis.edu

Programming Chair: Karisa Asato - Enterprise Student Applicationskaasato@ucdavis.edu 

Secretary Chair: Krissy Ocampo - Student Recruitment & Retention Centerklocampo@ucdavis.edu

Membership Chair: Jeremy Truong - Imagining Americajgtruong@ucdavis.edu

Communications Chair: Annalisa Teixeira - Student Academic Success Centerateixeira@ucdavis.edu

At-Large Representative: Calvin Lee - Administrative ITcwclee@ucdavis.edu

At-Large Representative: Kyaw Tha Paw U - Land, Air, and Water Resourcesktpawu@ucdavis.edu

Past E-Boards

2016-2017 Board

Chair: Roger Moy

Secretary Chair: Krissy Ocampo

Programming Chair: Kriti Garg

Membership Chair: Jeremy Truong

At-Large Representative: Calvin Lee

At-Large Representative: Karisa Asato

At-Large Representative: Kyaw Tha Paw U

2015-2016 Board

Co-Chair: Roger Moy

Co-Chair: Katherine Parpana

At-Large Representative: Calvin Lee

At-Large Representative: Karisa Asato

At-Large Representative: Kyaw Tha Paw U

At-Large Representative: Le Phan

2014-2015 Board

Co-Chair: Katherine Parpana

Co-Chair: Britt Sumida

Secretary Chair: Angie Nguyen

Communications Chair: Roger Moy

At-Large Representative: Calvin Lee

At-Large Representative: Kyaw Tha Paw U

2013-2014 Board

Co-Chair: Britt Sumida

Co-Chair: Marcellus Brookshaw

Secretary Chair: Katherine Parpana

Programs & Events Chair: Christina Taing

Public Relations Chair: Calvin Lee

Membership Chair: Fong Tran

At-Large Representative: Kyaw Tha Paw U